Elegance Florists Cork

Elegance

Florists - A Focus on Excellence

Elegance Florists has been offering Cork, and Munster superior floral arrangements and assortments since 1987. Because we are family-operated, when you choose us, you can always expect to be treated more like a family member and less like “another customer”.

Our deep-rooted passion for flowers, along with our dedication to service, makes us the ideal choice for any occasion!

As a reflection of our dedicated excellence, Elegance Florists has been recognised for multiple rewards and honors…

    review rating 5  Excellent staff very friendly. Extremely helpful great selection of flowers

    thumb Sean Murphy
    9/09/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic selection of flowers and delivery service. Outstanding staff.

    thumb Jim Cowhig
    5/26/2019

    review rating 5  Very good very pleasant staff great flowers

    thumb mark carmody
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly and very helpful. Great flowers

    thumb Martin Morey
    7/23/2018

    review rating 5  Such talented staff and so friendly, nothing is too much trouble. A beautiful shop with beautiful people working in it

    thumb Laura Clifford
    7/30/2018

    review rating 5  Outstanding great service and i love the smell of flowers in the shop .Will definitely use again .Thanks

    thumb Crosshaven Computers
    9/09/2018

    review rating 5  I needed to order flowers from the States for a funeral in Cork, all arrived, on time, and looked great. Ordering online from the States was not an issue at all

    thumb Andrew Wilson
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  Some serious selection of flowers fresh healthy and obvioulus great pride in the work they do. As it is shown in how the handle the orders and arrange the flowers. A little hidden gem a must see.

    thumb J
    8/22/2019
TOP
All search results